Work Experience

Valkeakoski Youth Services (Valkeakosken Nuorisotoimi)
a) On-the-job learning, 1 week
b) On-the-job learning, 1 week

Secondary shcool of Tyry (Tyryn koulu)
a) Student’s union (we did kept kiosk, I was there, I also desinged and published ads for the union)
b) On-the-job learning, 1 week, helping household teatcher with cleaning and IT

Pulkkinen’s Video- and TV- service, 2013, 2 weeks
Taking apart VHS-players, recycling, cleaning and sorting closets.

Bemis Valkeakoski Oy
a) 2014, on-the-job learning and make money, two weeks summer job. Outdoor yard cleaning, window cleaning and platform washing
b) 2015, on-the-job learning and make money, one week summer job. Outdoor yard cleaning, handrail painting
c) 2016, on-the-job learning and make money, two weeks summer job. Washing platforms, handrail panting and cleaning outdoor yards.
http://bemis.com/

Congregation of Sääksmäki
a) Club director at scale model club, 1,5 years
b) Club director at cooking club, 8 months
c) Group leader (isonen) at boys camp (weekend, 2 nights), few times
d) Group leader (isonen) at confirmation school (one week camp), two times

Vocational and Adult College of Valkeakoski
a) Student’s union 2015-
b) Tutoring 2016-
http://vaao.fi/

Household Teachers Association, 9.4.2016
Spring training day ”New OPS – New Teatching” (”Uusi OPS – uusi opettajuus”), Social Media training help. More info (only in Finnish) at: https://korho.fi/maustasomella/

Net9 Oy, 2016
Customer sercvice, Coincidental diffrent tasks of IT. Voluntary job for about a month, I quit because my time was started to be limited, when I was starting a 4H-company.
Net9 Oy website: https://net9.fi/

Karusel, 4H
Founding the Company, summer café keeping, accounting, food making, selling.
Website (only in Finnish): http://karusel.korho.fi/

FlosMine, 4H
Founding company, server administration, moderation, recruitment of volunteers, website updating, theme fixes and customising using HTML, CSS, xenForo. Website in Finnish: http://flosmine.fi/

Café Kanava, 4H
Founding company, accounting, accounting program coding (website, it’s coded with HTML-, CSS-, and JavaScript- ja PHP-kielillä)

Training, Schools:

Schools
a) Primary School: School of Roukko, selectable subjects: history of art and woodworking
b) Secondary School: School of Tyry, selectable cources: Household (long 2h/week), Household (short 1h/week), Video, Media, Woodworking

Bag of lunch, ”Repullinen evästä”, Club director training day 30.1.2016
Wonders of hand crafts, first aid of clubs, go ye therefore, and teach. Poster in Fnnish: https://korho.fi/evasta.jpg

Vocational and Adult College of Valkeakoski 2015-(2018)
Information and Communication technologies, datanome

Hygienic pass

Language Skills

Finnish: Mother’s thongue, Fluent
English: Well/ Very Well, i watch a lots of movies in english, with no subtitles and i browse internet in english. I can have a normal discussion and discussion of IT things.
Swedish: Poor. Anyway better than nothing. As long as it is in text I can use translators like sanakirja.org to talk with Swedish person.

Culture Knownledge

I’ve travelled diffret countries, for example:
 United States of America, Florida (x2)
 Estonia (Parnu, capital, old town)
Egypt

Journeys, where I can’t remember well, because I was quite young (under 13)
 Germany
 France
Noway
Thailand
Cyprus
 Finnish caravan journeys

Also I have intrested of Japanese culture. I also like to watch and do diffrent DIY, Do It Yourself things, for more, see my Pitnerest (In Finnish and English): https://fi.pinterest.com/korhox/

 

Haluatko nähdä Suomenkielisen version ansioluettelostani? https://korho.fi/curriculum-vitae/

0

Aloita kirjoittaminen ja paina enteriä etsiäksesi